Monte Pittman’s new album – track listing & teaser!

We’re less than 1 month away from the official release of Monte Pittman‘s second solo album “Pain, Love & Destiny”! Monte has posted on his web site the track listing as well as an exclusive teaser video!

\m/ Monte Pittman \m/

Click HERE to watch the teaser video!

Pain, Love & Destiny track listing:

1. About You…
2. Lost
3. Somewhere In The Middle
4. Fortune
5. Keep Shining
6. The Price of Fear
7. Close Your Eyes
8. (I Am) The Black Rabbit
9. Definitely
10. Stay With Me
11. Right Back Here Again
12. Outside The Box
13. Burn Down The Garden
14. Predetermined Destiny

Make sure to follow Monte on twitter @Monterrific!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s