Kiley Dean Changes

Kiley Dean, the backup singer for Madonna’s Sticky & Sweet Tour, has finally released a full album called “Changes” and has 10 songs. It’s a mix of Pop/R&B/Rock and you’re going to love it!

You can buy it from, it definitely must be added into your playlist! Here is the track listing:

1. Dangerous
2. Be Alone
3. Changes
4. Just Like That
5. Escape
6. Tug of War
7. Who I Am
8. Stay Away from my Boyfriend
9. Over
10. Escape (Acoustic)

You can follow Kiley on twitter @KileyDean and/or become a fan of her on Facebook!

Kiley Dean Changes

2 thoughts on “Kiley Dean Changes

  1. George P. July 22, 2010 / 3:13 am

    Anyone know where I can get the album? I tried purchasing it from ReverbNation a few months ago and it seems to have been taken off…

  2. Kieren September 11, 2011 / 2:39 am

    lol I want this too George P. I am a bit pissed I can’t find it anywhere either!!!! :o(

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s