Monte Pittman’s “The Deepest Dark”

Monte Pittman
Monte Pittman

Monte Pittman‘s first solo album “The Deepest Dark” will be available on on November 17th 2009, which is in about 2 weeks from now! The album has 11 songs with a total length of approximately 47 minutes. All the songs are acoustic and will definitely speak to your heart! In the meantime you can visit his Facebook fan page and get a taste of his music! The track listing is the following:

1 Cold
2 The Deepest Dark
3 Under The Same Sun
4 Rain Is Falling
5 The Circle
6 Patience Please Prevail
7 Where The Heavens Drown
8 Out Of The Black
9 Colours Wash Away
10 After The Last Wave
11 Through The Breezes*

*album only bonus track

There are only a few musicians like Monte who don’t stick to only one genre of music and are so versatile. From Pop Queen Madonna, to the mighty metal band Prong, whilst experimenting with the glam rock “Citizen Vein” which brought Adam Lambert to the surface and also participating in other artists’s songs (Nicki Richards“I have loved you always”, Jes‘s “Disconnect” and Melanie C‘s “Home”), there is only one Rock God who can do it all!



2 thoughts on “Monte Pittman’s “The Deepest Dark”

  1. Miss Fitz November 5, 2009 / 3:17 pm

    FINALLY! FINALLY, Monte!!!!

    Happy that my hometown enterprise, CDBaby, will be stocking this magnificent record!

  2. veronica July 14, 2010 / 2:50 am

    que guapisimo esta monte pittman hhhhhhhhhhhhhhuuuuuuuuuuaaaaaaooooooooooooooo que guuuuueroooootteeeee haaaaaaaaaaaa

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s